Whooo! Let's book this

You are buying a - for AU$0. Enter your details below to secure your booking.

Secure payments by StripeSSL by Let's Encrypt
SAVE $100 on a 21 Night Pass for a limited time only!

The Bed Hopper Pass is a multi-night flexible accommodation pass. It's the easiest way for you to book your accommodation whilst backpacking in Australia, New Zealand, and Thailand.

Experience the peace of mind knowing that, no matter what happens on your journey, you know that you will have a place to lay your head.

You can use your Bed Hopper pass at these great locations

Additional info ▼

To make a booking, contact the hostel directly by email or phone. Make sure to quote your unique Bed Hopper card number. We recommend minimum 48 hours' notice.

Australia

QUEENSLAND

Nomads Brisbane - brisbane@nomadsworld.com
Address: 308 Edward St, Brisbane City QLD 4000
Phone: (07) 3211 2433

Base Brisbane – brisbane@stayatbase.com
Address: 466 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000
Phone: (07) 3238 5888

Budds in Surfers – Ph: +61 7 5538 9661
Address: 6 Pine Ave, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217
Phone: (07) 5538 9661

Nomads Noosa – bookings@nomadsnoosa.com
Address: 44 Noosa Dr, Noosa Heads QLD 4567
Phone: (07) 5447 3355

Nomads Airlie Beach – info@nomadsairliebeach.com
Address: 354 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie Beach QLD 4802
Phone: (07) 4999 6600

Base Airlie Beach – airliebeach@stayatbase.com
Address: 336 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie Beach QLD 4802
Phone: (07) 4948 2000

Emus Beach Resort – reception@emusbeachresort.com
Address: 92 Pattison St, Emu Park QLD 4710
Phone: (07) 4939 6111

Base Magnetic Island – magnetic@stayatbase.com
Address: 1 Nelly Bay Rd, Magnetic Island QLD 4819
Phone: (07) 4778 5777

Mad Monkey Cairns – original@madmonkey.com.au
Address: 100-102 Sheridan St, Cairns City QLD 4870
Phone: (07) 4231 9871

Safari Lodge Cape Tribulation – lodge@oceansafari.com.au
Address: Turtle Rock Cafe, Cape Tribulation Rd, Cape Tribulation QLD 4873
Phone: (07) 4098 0006

NEW SOUTH WALES

Base Sydney – sydney@stayatbase.com
Address: 477 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: (02) 9267 7718

Hoey Moey Coffs Harbour – info@hoeymoey.com.au
Address: 84 Ocean Parade, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
Phone: (02) 6652 3833

Arts Factory Lodge – info@artsfactory.com.au
Address: 1 Skinners Shoot Rd, Byron Bay NSW 2481
Phone: (02) 6685 7709

VICTORIA

Nomads Melbourne – bookings@nomadsmelbourne.com
Address: 198 A'Beckett St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: (03) 9328 4383

Nomads All Nations – info@allnations.com
Address: 2 Spencer St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: (03) 9620 1022

Nomads St Kilda Beach – bookings@nomadsstkildabeach.com
Address: 24 Grey St, St Kilda VIC 3182
Phone: (03) 9534 5283

Base St Kilda – melbourne@stayatbase.com
Address: 17 Carlisle St, St Kilda VIC 3182
Phone: (03) 8598 6200

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide Travellers Inn – bookings@adelaidebackpackers.com.au
Address: 220 Hutt St, Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: (08) 8224 0753

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Billabong Backpackers Resort Perth – info@billabongresort.com.au
Address: 381 Beaufort St, Highgate WA 6003
Phone: (08) 9328 7720

The Old Swan Barracks Perth – stay@theoldswanbarracks.com
Address: 2-8 Francis St, Perth WA 6000
Phone: (08) 9227 0096

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Youth Shack Darwin – reservations@youthshack.com.au
Address: 69 Mitchell St, Darwin City NT 0800
Phone: 1300 201 361

New Zealand

NORTH ISLAND

Base Auckland – auckland@stayatbase.com
Address: 229 Queen Street, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, New Zealand
Phone: +64 9-358 4877

Base Rotorua – rotorua@stayatbase.com
Address: 1286 Arawa StreetRotorua, 3010, New Zealand
Phone: +64 7-348 8636

Nomads Wellington – info@nomadscapital.com
Address: 118/120 Wakefield Street, Te Aro, Wellington 6011, New Zealand
Phone: +64 4-978 7800

SOUTH ISLAND

Base Wanaka – wanaka@stayatbase.com
Address: Level 1/73 Brownston Street, Wanaka 9035, New Zealand
Phone: +64 3-443 4291

Nomads Queenstown – info@nomadsqueenstown.com
Address: 5/11 Church Street, South island, Queenstown 9300, New Zealand
Phone: +64 3-441 3922

Base Queenstown – queenstown@stayatbase.com
Address: 47-49 Shotover Street, Queenstown 9300, New Zealand
Phone: +64 3-441 1185

All Stars Inn on Bealey Christchurch – reservations@allstarsinn.com
Address: 263 Bealey Avenue, Edgeware, Christchurch 8013, New Zealand
Phone: +64 3-366 6007

On Top Backpackers Dunedin – ontopbackpackers@hotmail.com
Address: 12 Filleul Street, Dunedin 9016, New Zealand
Phone: +64 3-477 6121

South East Asia

Thailand

Lub d Bangkok Siam – contact.siam@lubd.com
Address: 925, 9 Rama I Rd, Wang Mai, Pathum Wan District, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone: +66 2 612 4999

Lub d Phuket Patong – contact.patong@lubd.com
Address: 5 5 Sawatdirak Rd, Pa Tong, Kathu District, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Phone: +66 76 530 100

Lub d Koh Samui – contact.chaweng@lubd.com
Address: 159/99 Koh Samui Surat Thani 84320, Thailand
Phone: +66 77 230 326

Sarana Bungalows Koh Phangan – stay@saranabungalows.com
Address: 17/4 Moo 2, Baan Tai, Ko Phangan, Surat Thani 84280, Thailand
Phone: +66 92 220 2060

Cambodia

Lub d Cambodia Siem Reap – contact.siemreap@lubd.com
Address: Wat Bo Village Sangkat Sala Kamroeuk, 7 7 Makara St, Krong Siem Reap 17254, Cambodia
Phone: +855 63 968 900

Phillipines

Lub d Philippines Makati – contact.makati@lubd.com
Address: 7820 Makati Ave, Makati, 1210 Metro Manila, Philippines
Phone: +63 2 8541 6358

Terms and conditions ▼

  • Subject to availability.
  • Accommodation provided in a large multi-share dorm only.
  • Valid for stay at participating Nomads, Base and affiliate member hostels.
  • Maximum 1 pass per person. 
  • The pass is non-transferable and non-refundable.
  • Bookings canceled 24 hours or less prior to arrival and no-shows incur 1nt penalty.
  • Min 3 days' notice recommended. 
  • Valid for 12 months from the first day of travel.
  • Hostels may not accept vouchers over Christmas and New Year and during special events.

Let's book this thing!