Whooo! Let's book this

You are buying a - for AU$0. Enter your details below to secure your booking.

Secure payments by StripeSSL by Let's Encrypt
SAVE $81 on a 21 Night Pass for a limited time only!

The Bed Hopper Pass is a multi-night flexible accommodation pass. It's the easiest way for you to book your accommodation whilst backpacking in Australia, New Zealand, and Thailand.

Experience the peace of mind knowing that, no matter what happens on your journey, you know that you will have a place to lay your head.

You can use your Bed Hopper pass at these great locations

bedhopper accommodation pass

Additional info ▼

To make a booking, contact the hostel directly by email or phone. Make sure to quote your unique Bed Hopper card number. We recommend minimum 48 hours' notice.

Australia

QUEENSLAND

  • Nomads Brisbane - brisbane@nomadsworld.com
  • Base Brisbane - brisbane@stayatbase.com
  • Budds in Surfers - Ph: +61 7 5538 9661
  • Nomads Noosa - bookings@nomadsnoosa.com
  • Nomads Airlie Beach - info@nomadsairliebeach.com
  • Base Airlie Beach - airliebeach@stayatbase.com
  • Emus Beach Resort - reception@emusbeachresort.com
  • Base Magnetic Island - magnetic@stayatbase.com
  • Mad Monkey Cairns - info@madmonkeycairns.com.au
  • Safari Lodge Cape Tribulation - lodge@oceansafari.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

  • Base Sydney - sydney@stayatbase.com
  • Hoey Moey Coffs Harbour - info@hoeymoey.com.au
  • Nomads Byron Bay - bookings@nomadsbyronbay.com
  • Arts Factory Lodge - info@artsfactory.com.au

VICTORIA

  • Nomads Melbourne - bookings@nomadsmelbourne.com
  • Nomads All Nations - info@allnations.com
  • Nomads St Kilda Beach - bookings@nomadsstkildabeach.com
  • Base St Kilda - melbourne@stayatbase.com

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

  • Adelaide Travellers Inn - bookings@adelaidebackpackers.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

  • Billabong Backpackers Resort Perth -& info@billabongresort.com.au
  • The Old Swan Barracks Perth - stay@theoldswanbarracks.com

NORTHERN TERRITORY

  • Haven Backpackers Alice Springs - res@alicehaven.com.au
  • Youth Shack Darwin - reservations@youthshack.com.au

New Zealand

NORTH ISLAND

  • Base Bay Of Islands - bayofislands@stayatbase.com
  • Nomads Auckland - info@nomadsauckland.com
  • Base Auckland - auckland@stayatbase.com
  • Base Taupo - taupo@stayatbase.com
  • Base Rotorua - rotorua@stayatbase.com
  • Nomads Wellington - info@nomadscapital.com
  • Base Wellington - wellington@stayatbase.com

SOUTH ISLAND

  • Base Wanaka - wanaka@stayatbase.com
  • Nomads Queenstown - info@nomadsqueenstown.com
  • Base Queenstown - queenstown@stayatbase.com
  • All Stars Inn on Bealey Christchurch - reservations@allstarsinn.com
  • On Top Backpackers Dunedin - ontopbackpackers@hotmail.com

Thailand

  • Lub d Bangkok Siam - contact.siam@lubd.com
  • Lub d Phuket Patong - contact.patong@lubd.com
  • Lub d Koh Samui - coming soon
  • Sarana Bungalows Koh Phangan - stay@saranabungalows.com

Cambodia

  • Lub d Cambodia Siem Reap - contact.siemreap@lubd.com

Phillipines

  • Lub d Philippines Makati - contact.makati@lubd.com

Terms and conditions ▼

  • Subject to availability.
  • Accommodation provided in a large multi-share dorm only.
  • Valid for stay at participating Nomads, Base and affiliate member hostels.
  • Maximum 1 pass per person. 
  • The pass is non-transferable and non-refundable.
  • Bookings canceled 24 hours or less prior to arrival and no-shows incur 1nt penalty.
  • Min 3 days' notice recommended. 
  • Valid for 12 months from the first day of travel.
  • Hostels may not accept vouchers over Christmas and New Year and during special events.

Let's book this thing!