Contact Us

Base Group Head Office
PO Box Q139
Queen Victoria Building, Sydney NSW 1230 Australia

Tel +61 2 6685 2405
info@stayatbase.com


 

Base Sydney
477 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Tel +61 2 9267 7718
Freephone 1800 242 273
Email sydney@stayatbase.com
Web Base Sydney


 

Base Melbourne St Kilda
17 Carlisle Street, St Kilda VIC 3182 Australia

Tel +61 3 8598 6200
Freephone 1800 242 273
Email melbourne@stayatbase.com
Web Base St Kilda


 

Base Brisbane
466 George Street, Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

Tel +61 7 3238 5888
Freephone 1800 242 273
Email uptown@stayatbase.com
Web Base Brisbane


 

Base Airlie Beach Resort
336 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach QLD 4802 Australia

Tel +61 7 4948 2000
Freephone 1800 242 273
Enail airliebeach@stayatbase.com
Web Base Airlie Beach


 

Base Magnetic Island
1 Nelly Bay Road, Magnetic Island QLD 4819 Australia

Tel +61 7 4778 5777
Freephone 1800 242 273
Email magnetic@stayatbase.com
Web Base Magnetic Island


 

Base Auckland
Level 3, 229 Queen Street Auckland New Zealand

Tel +64 9 358 4877
Freephone 0800 227 369
Email auckland@stayatbase.com
Web Base Auckland


 

Base Bay of Islands
18 Kings Road Paihia Bay of Islands New Zealand

Tel +64 9 402 7111
Freephone 0800 227 369
Email bayofislands@stayatbase.com
Web Base Bay of Islands


 

Base Rotorua
1286 Arawa Street Rotorua New Zealand

Tel +64 7 348 8636
Freephone 0800 227 369
Email rotorua@stayatbase.com
Web Base Rotorua


 

Base Taupo
7 Tuwharetoa Street Taupo New Zealand

Tel +64 7 377 4464
Freephone 0800 227 369
Email taupo@stayatbase.com
Web Base Taupo


 

Base Wellington
21-23 Cambridge Terrace Wellington New Zealand

Tel +64 4 801 5666
Freephone 0800 227 369
Email wellington@stayatbase.com
Web Base Wellington


 

Base Queenstown
47-49 Shotover Street Queenstown New Zealand

Tel +64 3 441 1185
Freephone 0800 227 369
Email queenstown@stayatbase.com
Web Base Queenstown


 

Base Wanaka
73 Brownston Street Wanaka New Zealand

Tel +64 3 443 4291
Freephone 0800 227 369
Email wanaka@stayatbase.com
Web Base Wanaka