Base Group Head Office
PO Box Q139
Queen Victoria Building, Sydney NSW 1230 Australia

Tel +61 2 8405 5555
Fax + 61 2 8405 5566
info@stayatbase.com


 

Base Sydney
477 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Tel +61 2 9267 7718
Fax + 61 2 9267 7719
sydney@stayatbase.com


 

Base Melbourne St Kilda
17 Carlisle Street, St Kilda VIC 3182 Australia

Tel +61 3 8598 6200
Fax + 61 3 8598 6222
melbourne@stayatbase.com


 

Base Brisbane Central
308 Edward Street, Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

Tel +61 7 3211 2433
Fax + 61 7 3211 2466
brisbane@stayatbase.com


 

Base Brisbane Embassy
214 Elizabeth Street, Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

Tel +61 7 3014 1715
Fax + 61 7 3012 9929
embassy@stayatbase.com


 

Base Brisbane Uptown
466 George Street, Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

Tel +61 7 3238 5888
uptown@stayatbase.com


 

Base Airlie Beach Resort
336 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach QLD 4802 Australia

Tel +61 7 4948 2000
Fax + 61 7 4948 2002
airliebeach@stayatbase.com


 

Base Magnetic Island
1 Nelly Bay Road, Magnetic Island QLD 4819 Australia

Tel +61 7 4778 5777
Fax + 61 7 4778 5507
magnetic@stayatbase.com


 

Base Auckland
Level 3, 229 Queen Street Auckland New Zealand

Tel +64 9 358 4877
Fax + 64 9 358 4872
auckland@stayatbase.com


 

Base Bay of Islands
18 Kings Road Paihia Bay of Islands New Zealand

Tel +64 9 402 7111
Fax + 64 9 402 8300
bayofislands@stayatbase.com


 

Base Rotorua
1286 Arawa Street Rotorua New Zealand

Tel +64 7 348 8636
Fax + 64 7 348 8616
rotorua@stayatbase.com


 

Base Taupo
7 Tuwharetoa Street Taupo New Zealand

Tel +64 7 377 4464
Fax + 64 7 377 4465
taupo@stayatbase.com


 

Base Wellington
21-23 Cambridge Terrace Wellington New Zealand

Tel +64 4 801 5666
Fax + 64 4 801 5668
wellington@stayatbase.com


 

Base Queenstown
47-49 Shotover Street Queenstown New Zealand

Tel +64 3 441 1185
Fax + 64 3 441 1187
queenstown@stayatbase.com


 

Base Wanaka
73 Brownston Street Wanaka New Zealand

Tel +64 3 443 4291
Fax + 64 3 443 4539
wanaka@stayatbase.com